Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.6
Staff
7.7
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Sharon
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2018

    Nice place, would consider it again if I return.

    Upon our arrival, the receptionist did not really seem to have our reservation. I showed her our confirmation number but there was still some confusion. Once we received our room key, she stated that we were checking out in three days when I had to remind her it was four days. At the time of my reservation, I specifically asked for a quiet room but I think we got the noisiest room available. As per previous ratings, I was aware of the freeway noise and boy, they were not kidding. It was too cold for A/C and not cold enough for the heater so bring ear plugs if you need absolute quiet like me. Although the continental breakfast was as expected, I was very disappointed in the absence of any seating or tables. Basically, we had to take our breakfast back to our room. If you want any salt and pepper, you have to put it in a plastic cup to take with you. If they offered any salt and pepper packs, we did not find them.
    The room was very clean and comfortable. They provided hand soap, lotion, toothpaste, 2 tooth brushes, shower gel and shampoo for the bathroom area. There were plenty of towels, an iron and ironing board, refrigerator, microwave, TV, Ice bucket and so much more. Lots of drawers for clothes but only 4 hangers. They offered wash bags if you wanted them to wash clothes for you. The property was very clean all around, no smoking in any rooms but they provided ash trays if you wanted to smoke outside. Parking was very good. They offered Cereal, waffles, toast, muffins, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, bananas, coffee, orange juice and milk for breakfast. Overall, pleased with my 4 night stay.
    Gabriel
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    28 March 2018
    The room was clean and nice. We just spent there one night and I think the place is perfect for such a thing. A bit noisy, but it's an obvious thing, highway just nearby. I strongly recommend it for sure.
    Sven
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    11 March 2018
    Highway is quite loud.
    Very clean, nice rooms.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018

    Great stopping point after a long day on the road!

    Our room was very clean and comfortable.
    Denis
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018

    Great hotel for the price.

    The hotel is right next to I-10 so you can hear the cars driving by all the time. However this was not an issue for us but I understand some people would not like this.
    It's a nice clean hotel with comfy beds.
    Anonymous
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    31 May 2018
    Check out is at 11:00 am. Housekeeping was knocking at our door at 10:10 am. I had to hurry and get dressed and answer the door so they didn’t enter- just for them to remind us that check out is at 11:00am. They shouldn’t come around until check out time to allow the occupants to utilize the facilities that has been paid for.
    It was clean, but the carpets felt damp- possibly due to them being recently cleaned.
    Dusteen
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    OlLefty
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurie
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    The room was very clean, a nice refrigerator and microwave. It was close to restaurants and I-10.
    Sharon
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    25 April 2018

    Wonderful!!

    I arrived before check-in time. It was hot outside and I waited in my car until the heat became oppressive. I went to check-in. There was no lobby in which I could wait. Fortunately, the clerk was able to let me into my room early.
    The room was very comfortable. No complaints there. I arrived early. The registration clerk was able to let me into my room early. It was very hot outside and there was no lobby in which I could wait.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    11 April 2018

    Need a clean place to sleep?

    Loud older air conditioner. Breakfast area tiny never used it great Denny's down the street.
    Location
    Melanie clark
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    8 April 2018

    They r very rude and I will never and racial Rachel

    Nothing
    Nothing
    Jack
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dwight
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    Will stay here again!

    Maybe minor updates, no complaints at all.
    Clean room, comfortable bed, microwave, refrigerator, all in all very nice. Good breakfast, will stay here again!
    David
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    28 February 2018

    Good value

    Don’t know, went to bed
    Janet
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    27 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    21 February 2018
    The sink stop didn't work properly.
    The motel was clean and the property was well maintained.
Loading reviews