This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.5
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Marty
    us
    10
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Herb Ridgley
    us
    7.5
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Goran
    us
    4.6
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 25, 2017
    A good value for the money for a one-night stay while passing through the small town of Calimesa, ca
    There were three pillows on the bed, but not one of them is for a side sleeper. All hotels could benefit from investing in pillows designed for side-sleepers that keep your neck aligned, as most people sleep on their side.
    Thehotel room looked pretty new, and it is a good value for the money
    Herb
    us
    10
    November 19, 2017
    A very nice clean property
    nothing
    Excellent management. Have a community room by office where you can drink coffee or other beverages, and get a roll or cook waffles or have cereal etc.
    Mark
    us
    10
    November 16, 2017
    nice clean room
    Andriy
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stacy
    us
    6.2
    October 2, 2017
    Pleasant for Motel.
    They said they had basketball court.. haha... it was just a basketball hoop.
    You could hear the freeway in the bathroom, through the bathroom vent.
    Michael
    us
    5.4
    September 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    September 5, 2017
    Good hotel for a quick stay
    Bed mattress too hard
    Sherif
    eg
    6.7
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    August 28, 2017
    the only breakfast available were muffins and coffee
    updated rooms, very clean
    Harry911
    us
    5.5
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacquelyn
    us
    7.1
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    us
    10
    August 1, 2017
    this
    can't think of any complaints.
    Checked in very late (1:00 am) - no problem. Staff very friendly, helpful. Housekeeping service was excellent. Soap and shampoo dispensers an excellent idea. Clean, affordable. If I'm in the area next year, I will stay here again.
    us
    7.5
    June 26, 2017
    Close to the freeway and food establishments.
    Bradley
    us
    9.2
    June 16, 2017
    Perfect last minute room
    I am a smoker and the rooms are non smoking . Maybe a couple of chairs outside and an ashtray upstairs would've been great, I don't mind smoking outside I just like to be comfortable.
    After a night partying at the casino, the motel was easy to find, easy to park and the bed felt very clean and comfortable.
    divachic
    us
    7.5
    June 12, 2017
    The room was clean, but I saw grease or something on the headboard. I cleaned it myself. Also, I saw hair on the shower wall and dirt/dust around the top of the shower walls. Other reviews said that it was quiet considering that it is next to the 10. NOT TRUE. I heard car noise all night/morning. I was able to go back to sleep, but you definitely hear traffic noise from the 10.
    The inn was located near where I was working, so it made traveling back and forth easy. The room was clean with some small issues discussed below. It's always nice to have a fridge and microwave, if that's what you use. Single room with queen bed had a small table and 2 chairs.
    Beverley
    gb
    9.6
    May 23, 2017
    Good place
    A pool would have been nice after a day of 104f. But not essential.
    Great location and even though next to highway it was quite. Nice clean, well equipped rooms. Sadly no coffee/ tea maker. Did not try breakfast
Loading reviews...
Close